April 17, 2014

RRSP Deadline–December 1, 2010

Attention All COSA Members:

The deadline to enrol or contribute to the RRSP is December 1, 2010.  Please
direct your contributions or any enquires you may have to Kathie Wilkinson at
905-854-6442.

To access the Enrolment Form or Annual Contribution Form please click here
http://www.ohha.ca/Page.asp?IdPage=6795&WebAddress=OHHA2007

 

Darryl Kaplan of Trot Magazine Interviews Kathleen Wynne

Upcoming Stakes Events at WEG Tracks

APRIL

Blossom - Friday, April 11
3YO F Pace FINAL - $30,000

Don Mills - Saturday, April 12
4&5YO Open Trot Leg 1 - $18,000

Youthful - Monday, April 14
3YO C&G Pace FINAL - $30,000

Lifetime Dream - Monday, April 14
4&5YO Mare Trot Leg 2 - $18,000

Celias Counsel - Thursday, April 17
3YO F Trot Leg 1 - $15,000

Don Mills - Saturday, April 19
4&5YO Open Trot Leg 2 - $18,000

Lifetime Dream - Monday, April 21
4&5YO Mare Trot FINAL - $40,000

Tie Silk - Monday, April 21
3YO C&G Trot Leg 1 - $15,000

Celias Counsel - Thursday, April 24
3YO F Trot Leg 2 - $15,000

Princess - Friday, April 25
3YO F Pace Leg 1 - $20,000

The Diplomat - Saturday, April 26
3YO C&G Pace - Leg 1 - $20,000

Don Mills - Saturday, April 26
4&5YO Open Trot FINAL - $40,000

Tie Silk - Monday, April 28
3YO C&G Trot Leg 2 - $15,000

Archives